Its ok to be Unhappy sometimes, don’t beat yourself up


Hi everyone, sorry for not writing in a long time, been really busy :).

I try for the most part to be happy and think positive, but I’m human and it’s damn near impossible to be happy 100% of the time. To be quite honest I’m Happy probably 60% of the time, 20% of the time I don’t know how to feel lol. Some days I’ll be fine and then something sets me off and I’m upset and my whole day is ruined, I beat myself up about it and get so angry because I’m upset. Why Can’t I just be happy and stop thinking about stupid things, why can’t I just forget the past and move on, isn’t that what normal people do?

Through out your self-love and Happiness journey you will question yourself, and for every bad day it will let you question all the good days, and that’s fine. We’re not robots or computers and even those things have bad days, if you find yourself getting down and upset just remember, there will be days. It doesn’t mean something is wrong with you and it certainly doesn’t mean that you should throw in the towel and quit, stick it through Rome wasn’t built imagesin a day, athletes don’t become great over night, God took 7 days to build the world, you must know that to get to that level where very little bothers you it will take a work. Don’t sweat the small stuff.

Have an amazing week everyone I love you!!!!!!

xoxoxo Lauren O Lauren

One thought on “Its ok to be Unhappy sometimes, don’t beat yourself up

Leave a Reply

